Latest Products https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 03:00:56 +0530 en-us https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in Starch Paste Kettle https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/starch-paste-kettle.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/starch-paste-kettle.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Starch Paste Kettle we fabricate and develop is a specially designed unit for application in pharmaceutical processing units. It is used for preparation of binder materials which are highly used in medicine and food industries. Planetary Mixer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Mixer is ideal for mixing of wet / dry materials. It has a homogeneous mixing action. The planetary motion of the beater enables faster and better mixing of material at a considerably lesser time. Slow speed is used for dry mixing with less dust generation and faster speed for kneading operation during wet granulation portable mixing bowl with top mounted agitator has a dual advantage of material transfer and no risk of gland packing contamination. Tube Filling Machine https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/tube-filling-machine.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/tube-filling-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machines for the filling and closure of polythene, laminated or aluminium tubes. Different technical solutions are available thanks to experience grown during the years and in many cases under international patent. Filter Press https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/filter-press.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/filter-press.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The different parts to a filter press include the steel skeleton, the filter plates, the centrifugal pump and cylindrical tank and the plumbing which includes the center feed pipe, and the filter press cloths. Liquid Filling Machine https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Filling Machine For Shampoo, Oil, Water and Perfume 90-1000m1 Horizontal Self-Suction Filler. You could dispense different kind of liquid. It comes with a hose to suck liquid from container. Mixing tank https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/mixing-tank.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/mixing-tank.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When you need a mixing tank to efficiently mix powder, suspend solids, agitate low or high shear, or gently stir your products, let us assist you in your planning and estimating requirements. We can fabricate your Mixing Vessel in a wide variety of sizes—from one liter to 30,000 liters, under pressure or in atmospheric conditions. Storage Tanks https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/storage-tanks.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/storage-tanks.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage tanks containing organic liquids, non organic liquids, vapors and can be found in many industries. These tanks can have different sizes, ranging from 2 to 60 m diameter or more. They are generally installed inside containment basins in order to contain spills in case of rupture of the tank. Rapid Mixer Granulator https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/rapid-mixer-granulator.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/rapid-mixer-granulator.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machine will be complete with Mixing Bowl, Mixing Blades, Granulator, Pneumatic Discharge, Motor, Gear Box, Operating Panel and the Control Panel. The Mixing Bowl is cylindrical with a large diameter and flat base. The Top portion of the bowl is conical in shape to assist circulation of cohesive powders. Fluid Bed Dryer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The efficient solution for controlled particle drying Fluidized bed drying is the optimal method for controlled, gentle and even drying of wet solids. The intensive heat/mass exchange of the fluidized bed product makes this method particularly effective and time-saving. Coating Pan https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/coating-pan.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/coating-pan.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of coating pans is extensively used for sugar and film coating of tablets, pallets and granules. The unit comprises of ellipsoidal shaped pan fabricated using stainless steel sheet and mounted on the gearbox shaft, which is driven by an electric motor. Air Tray Dryer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/air-tray-dryer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/air-tray-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Tray Dryer Tray dryer can be electrically heated, and Steam heated. Tray Dryer comes in 6 trays, 12 trays, 24 trays, 48 trays, 96 trays and 192 trays. It is also made in M.S. and also S.S. 304. S.S. 316 Vacuum Tray Dryer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/vacuum-tray-dryer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/vacuum-tray-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Tray Dryer is used mainly for drying of high grade, temperature and oxygen sensitive products. Vacuum Tray Dryer is highly suitable for drying hygroscopic substances, which are dried to very low residual moisture, content level. Octagonal Blender https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/octagonal-blender.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/octagonal-blender.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Blenders, due to its octagonal shape is designed to process to larger volume of material. it occupies less space compared to other similar blenders like ‘V’ and Double Cone. Power consumption is also less, The blending takes place at low speed during operation. Double Cone Blender https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double cone blenders are versatile machines used for mixing dry powder and granules homogeneously. These machines have a cylindrical shell with two conical frustums provided with opening for charging and discharging. All the contact parts are made from superior grade of stainless steel. Our range of double cone blenders find extensive application in Pharmaceutical, Food, Chemical and Cosmetic industries. Mass Mixer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/mass-mixer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/mass-mixer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mass Mixer has been well-designed to facilitate thorough mixing of dry or damp materials and is especially suitable for tablet granulation. The powerful geared drive and sturdy mixing paddle make MassMixer ideal for dealing with difficult or sticky ingredients. This is one speed Mixer but two speed machine available on demand. V Blender https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/v-blender.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/v-blender.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V-blender, are simple in concept and commonly used in industrial processes. They are employed to mix pharmaceuticals, chemicals, food, fertilizers, plastics and many other particulate materials. V-blenders consist of two cylindrical sections joined at an angle of around 90 Degree. Ribbon Blender https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/ribbon-blender.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/ribbon-blender.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Blender comprises of a U-shaped horizontal trough and a specially designed Double Helical Ribbon Agitator rotating within. Ribbon Blenders are based on a proven agitator construction that provides a triple mixing action ensuring fast, efficient blending. Multi Mill https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/multi-mill.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/multi-mill.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Mill is widely used for wet and dry granulation pulverization etc. in Pharmaceuticals, Chemicals Cosmetics, Ceramics, Colors, Dyestuff, Food products etc. it also finds application in Pesticides, Fertilizers, Spices, Detergents, Insecticides, Plastics and Resins Industries. Vibro Sifter https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/vibro-sifter.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/vibro-sifter.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Vibro Sifter offered by us is high class equipment that has a circular gyratory screen which is used to separate mass composition of solids from solids, liquid from solid and for gradation of materials as per particle sizes, having a very wide range of user friendly application. Pressure Vessels https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/pressure-vessels.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/pressure-vessels.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure vessels can theoretically be almost any shape, but shapes made of sections of spheres, cylinders, and cones are usually employed. A common design is a cylinder with end caps called heads. Head shapes are frequently either hemispherical or dished (torispherical). Packing Conveyor Belts https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/packing-conveyer-belt.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/packing-conveyer-belt.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The packing conveyor belt is a table like structure. It has stain less steel table top. There is a moving endless sandwich belt in the centre. The tabletop is fixed to the table with S.S. square pipe. It is supported by the adjustable bolts. Ointment & Cream Manufacturing Plant https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/ointment-cream-manufacturing-plant.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/ointment-cream-manufacturing-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processing Plant CIP / SIP able All wetted parts are of SS 316 / 316L Quality Material. All Pipelines are seamless & internally Electro-Polished Re-Circulation after Mixing (provided) Mixing and Dispersing. Bottom & Inline Homogenizer https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/bottom-inline-homogenizer.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/bottom-inline-homogenizer.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable Abrasion resistance Fine finish. Available Capacity 0.5 H.P. to 25 H.P. M.O.C. Contact Parts S.S. 316 Used for Liquid & Ointment High speed stator and rotor construction Available for both batch and continuous production Several interchangeable stator for desired result. Liquid Syrup Manufacturing Plant https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/liquid-syrup-manufacturing-plant.htm https://www.alightpharmaindustriesindia.co.in/liquid-syrup-manufacturing-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application & Process : Prism has been designed & manufacturing preparation vessels and has consolidated a process knowledge concerning sterile injectable solution, dispersions, ophthalmic products, syrup and suppositories.